Contact us

General information

For general information about CP7.0 please contact Aditya Sole (adityas@hig.no).

Scientific information

For scientific information please contact one of the partners:

 

Partner Supervisor
Gjøvik University College, Norway Jon Yngve Hardeberg
(jon.hardeberg@hig.no)
Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany Phillip
Urban
(philipp.urban@igd.fraunhofer.de)
Voxvil AB, Sweden Ole Norberg (ole.norberg@voxvil.se)
University of the West of the
England
, UK
Carinna
Parraman (Carinna.Parraman@uwe.ac.uk)
Linkopings Universitet, Sweden Daniel
Nystrom (daniel.nystrom@itn.liu.se)
Oce Print Logic Technologies SA, France Maria-Valezzka
Ortiz-Segovia (Maria.Ortiz@oce.com)

Comments (2)

  1. CP7.0 looks very interesting. I am researching in new mathematical models of light propagation in paper and its effects on spectral behaviour of printed paper.

    Second I am researching on a new foundation of colorimetry by searching for new equidistant fundamentals. For this I would need apparatus which cost about 60 000 €. If anyone would have a clue how to get the money I would be very glad.

    On both issues I am researching for years and looking for contact-persons, because at my university I am the only one interested in these issues. And it’s very hard to have no one to discuss my ideas.

    With Dr. Urban I already was in contact.

    Good luck for Your research,
    Christian Greim

    • Hello Christian,
      I am an ESR of CP7.0 project working on color prediction modeling which has close relation with light propagation modeling. I am in a research group working for mathematical and optical modeling and simulation.

      So as you are interested we can discuss our ideas.

      Best Regards,
      /Atiq

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *